Advisory board

Fraunhofer PAZ Advisory board

The management of the Fraunhofer Pilot Plant Center is advised on strategic and other important issues by a scientific advisory board.


Members of the scientific advisory board:

Hans-Joachim Hennings

Ministry of Sciences and Economic Affairs of the state Saxony-Anhalt

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Koch

Ilmenau University of Technology

Prof. Dr. Sabine Beuermann

Clausthal University of Technology

Dr. Achim Stammer


Dr.-Ing. Hansjörg Kurz

Volkswagen AG

Dr. Karlheinz Bourdon


Manuel Steiner

List AG

Ralf Irmert

Trinseo AG